





## UNLOCKING THE FUTURE OF

## First National CME of Indian Society of Transfusion Medicine

### 🛗 11 & 12 | July 2024

• Hyatt Regency, Trivandrum

Organized by

Department of Transfusion Medicine, Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum, Kerala

(An Institute of National Importance under Dept. of Science & Technology, Govt. of India)

## Organizing Committee



Patron Dr. Sanjay Behari Director, SCTIMST



#### Organizing Chairperson Dr. Debasish Gupta

Professor & Head, Dept. of Transfusion Medicine, SCTIMST



#### Scientific Committee Chairperson Dr. Amita R

Associate Professor, Dept. of Transfusion Medicine, SCTIMST



#### Organizing Secretary Dr. Vinu Rajendran Assistant Professor,

Dept. of Transfusion Medicine, SCTIMST



#### Treasurer Ms. Sindhu PN Scientific Officer, Dept. of Transfusion Medicine, SCTIMST

## Registration will commence soon!

### **Registration Charges**

Delegate	<b>Total</b> (inclusive of taxes)
ISTM Member	7000
Non-ISTM Member	8000
Postgraduate Students & Senior Residents	5000
Associate Delegate	5000
Trade Delegate	8000
Organizing Delegate	6000

**Contact Us** 

+91 95676 04381 | +91 90201 20101 | 0471 2524476
www.istmcme2024.com istmcme2024@gmail.com







# WELCOME TO THE CAPITAL CITY OF GOD'S OWN COUNTRY

2 HYATI RESENS

+91 95676 04381 | +91 90201 20101 | 0471 2524476
www.istmcme2024.com istmcme2024@gmail.com